Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (2015) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/44,1kHz]

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time - 52:23 minutes | 647 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Blurryface is the much anticipated second studio album from Twenty One Pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.